Thanks for choosing Jim Ellis Audi! Browse our complete OEM catalog for all you Audi repair needs.

OEM Audi Parts Online - Jim Ellis Audi
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Not so good. This is my third try. Apparently I can't have a different 'ship to' address than my billing address, even though the website allows me to specify that.
BOZEMAN, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't get coupon code to work
Daytona Beach, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

None
KAILUA, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

????????????
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices, quick shipping
NORTHFIELD, VT

star 4 out of 5 stars

Address acceptance not good
New york, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

v good
LEESBURG, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Jim Ellis group is top notch
WEEDSPORT, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good will revert once parts are received.
Komae - Shi, Tokyo

star 5 out of 5 stars

WebSite and order process smoth so far.
GRAND BLANC, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

only improvement would be to have photograph of part instead of diagram. diagram shown for part was upside down-photo would have helped.
CAMDEN, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

great prices and coupons YES!
ELYRIA, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good.
FREDERICKSBRG, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices and easy site navigation.
Grand Rapids, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for getting back to me on the question I had about this item.. Much appreciated.
FONTANA, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site, thanks!
SALEM, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy site to navigate, great prices
WHITE RIV JCT, VT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Site
SYCAMORE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Still a few parts (like the combi valve for the 1.8t) you don't carry.
WOODLAND HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Best Audi parts dealer around!
ELYRIA, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

great on the ordering, now awaiting package
BOULDER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good - hope delivery and product proves to be the same
Taroona, Tasmania

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to navigate ...lets see how the shipping goes
Point Roberts, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Prices are good; free shipping through year end. Hoping the order will be delivered as planned.
JAMISON, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!! Prices much cheaper than my local Audi and you beat almost everyone online.
ESSEX JCT, VT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!! Thank you!
ALBERTVILLE, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Purchase of other items for my 09 Q7
EL CAJON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

sorry to see you're no longer carrying a full line of parts for my 2002 A4
WOODLAND HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!Thank you
ALBERTVILLE, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, lots of information to make sure I am buying the correct part.
LAS VEGAS, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

fast and great
PASADENA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great service
ELKHART, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem is you don't have all the parts I needed (well, it is a 2002 A4).
WOODLAND HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Real easy ordering process. Thank you
LACONIA, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent!
MANASSAS, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Lowest genuine price I found online for '02 S6 brake caliper ($197 vs. $335)! Easy checkout!
WASHINGTON, DC

star 5 out of 5 stars

It is always a pleasure to deal with Jim Ellis Audi parts. Good prices and fast service.
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy.
LEESBURG, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far...Great! Thank you!
WILLINGTON, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good product, fast delivery
69 Benson St Ste 2 Fitchburg, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Quick response to my question regarding parts for my car. Great price-lowest I found anywhere. Will check here first in future if I need any parts.
SIMI VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
BENTON, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

The selection of parts is awesome
NORTHVALE, NJ

star 4 out of 5 stars

I think $14 is a bit steep to ship a small switch
PACIFIC PLSDS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

$30 for shipping seems a bit much for such a small part...
Panama City Beach, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
LITCHFIELD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Shipping too pricey!
FAYETTEVILLE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

4 star
MAHTOMEDI, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

I am disappointed the website would not offer me multiple shipping options like 3 day, 2 day, or next day.
WETHERSFIELD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

They always ship quickly and check to be sure parts are correct.
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent as usual
ANNAPOLIS, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction. Will no doubt be back again.
Cannock, Staffordshire.,

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks Todd,hope all goes well
OAK RIDGE, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Eric Casheba your company is the only one I deal with when it comes to finding hard to find parts for my Audi. Thanks again Eric
STAUNTON, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Todd was awesome.
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy thanks
COVINGTON, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional
WEST PALM BCH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!!!
LEAWOOD, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery, good product, I will buy you.
400 Christopher rd,Alpharetta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Had a hard part to find. Easy to order
MIDDLETOWN, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Search, great prices.
SILVER SPRING, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit and function! Thank you!
FALL CITY, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great as usual!
ROCHESTER, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use site...thanks..
MESA, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit and great price!
FALL CITY, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
BROOKLYN, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant
Orville, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. Great site Love the pictures makes very easy.
Jasonville, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
JACKSONVILLE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super as always!!
ROCHESTER, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good,thanks
N HUNTINGDON, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice web interface, makes for super easy transaction.
LA JOLLA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good product Fast delivery We'll buy you another When we want
400 Christopher Rodin rd,Alpharetta,, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very responsive
Galesville, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good
San jose, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Product quality Fast delivery
400 Christopher rd,Alpharetta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

xxxx
SCARSDALE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service as always. Thank you!
LAS VEGAS, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far
ROCHESTER, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Todd is very helpful figuring out part numbers and keeping communication updated for me.
BILLINGS, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find parts and create orders. Prices have been competitive. Parts are delivered as notified.
BILLINGS, MT

star 4 out of 5 stars

It would have helped to have an actual picture of the part. I am not familiar w schematics or blueprints so I had to take the extra step to have my cousin look and verify it was the part I needed.
ROCKFORD, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

ood products, fast delivery We will buy you more
400 Christopher rd,Alpharetta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars. Completing the payment was stressfree. Thank you for very much for an early fulfillment of my purchase.
Kissimmie, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good product, fast delivery We will order another
400 Christopher rd,Alpharetta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

BIG SAVINGS, THANK YOU
The Woodlands, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service for last minute change to order.
BILLINGS, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome parts oem
ALICE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Have ordered multiple times. Excellent response / service and parts in stock.
WACO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY WELL
HAMPTON, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Prices! Hope to see fast shipping! Thank you!
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't see option for debit card had to use credit card.
RICHMOND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

The best prices... no other dealership or parts website compares.
Washington, PA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy shopping, although some of the pats diagrams didn't match the listed part IE engine parts list, with a diagram of door parts.
HILLSBORO, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to find what I wanted to order and to order it.
EAGLE ROCK, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great place to order
CHEROKEE VLG, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great price!!
BERWYN, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent so far. I previously ordered the wrong part, but when I wrote with my issue and asked for help finding the correct part, Todd replied immediately with the answer. I appreciate the fast and helpful service!
WASHINGTON, DC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
WASHINGTON, DC

star 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU. YOURE BLOWN UP PICTURES ARE LIFE SAVER.
jasonville, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wish you had a Christmas code or birthday coupon!! It's dec 23rd & my bday is DECEMBER 28 - I would expect everyone to have a coupon code when they have the box for it - ESPECIALLY a 1st time buyer
NEW HAVEN, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always easy to by from Jim Ellis, the web site is excellent. Todd in parts does a GREAT job. He is an asset to your business.
CASTLE ROCK, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

My last order arrived quickly and the pricing is excellent.
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good. easy to search andprocess.
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Your part dept staff were GREAT!!! very helpful and made sure I was taken care of.
ANTIOCH, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Rosharon, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, fast delivery, good quality products, you will use your service again
400 Christopher Robin rd, Alpharetta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME PRICE for my blower motor! Thank you Jim Ellis Audi!
SANTA FE, NM

star 4 out of 5 stars

Best price and easy
SNEADS FERRY, NC

star 4 out of 5 stars

The reps at Jim Ellis Audi Parts were very easy to deal with and the website was good, not great. If this review was only based on the two reps I spoke with during my order, I would give you all 8 stars, but the website needs some work. I couldnt search for any cars that were model year 2013 or newer. My car is a 2013, so that bothered me. Other than that, the site was very to use and like I mentioned before, great people!
LOUISVILLE, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service and now the shipping/handling prices are much better too!
Orange Park, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Like
Schiller Park , IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
Washington, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent!, quickly response from the advisor
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great web site for finding parts
Londonderry, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Its always a pleasure doing business with you! Keep up the good work!
orchard park, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Audi parts that are actually in stock. Audi keeps trying to distance themselves from VW. Guess What Audi, you're a VW..... Get over it......
El Cajon, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service
Mandeville, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good. will review after receiving products.
Jamaica Plain, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'll let you know when i receive the parts :)
New Boston, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Service and value.
Friendswood, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful parts department
Newton, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great site, like the diagrams to order partts
Davisburg, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

I called Craig at the Atlanta location and he was great making sure I got the right part!
Raleigh, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

e-mailed questions answered promptly by Todd Fillingim. Thanks!
Myersville, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very competitive pricing and usable website; looking forward to reputedly prompt order fulfillment
Bridgeville, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy ordering process, though, unless I missed it, I'm wondering how to return the core for credit.
Raleigh, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!
Everett, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Todd Fillingim answered my question within 24hrs of my e-mail. Awesome customer service and prices are cheaper than most other Audi OEM stores online.
hartford, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.
Clarksburg, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Dayton, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Apartment C3G
Linden, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

EASY AND FASTER.
leesburg, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Phone support was very helpful in finding the right part for my car.
Wrentham, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 star
Plano, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, easy ordering and quick response on email inquiries
Chatsworth, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices than other places, good diagrams
MIDLOTHIAN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far, I'm awaiting my order.
Oldsmar, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Website, great customer service. Thank you
Tacoma, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good prices and great illustrations to make it easy to find parts for my car..
terra alta, WV

star 4 out of 5 stars

Some of the parts description sheets didn't match the parts listing sheets. (IE a picture of a cylinder head was used for an interior category)
Hillsboro, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
Kennesaw, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fast. Quick customer service to answer my questions.
Charleston, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Macon, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

would not except american express
Lizella, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Shipping seems quite steep
Lake Forest, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use website with excellent part explanations and applications.
Simpsonville, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

If it comes thru you did great! The fact that my order was cancelled rather than to make a call because I was shipping the part to my mechanic was upsetting. Please just get it here as fast as possible. Driving around with no radio, navigation, rear view or hands free phone is not fun. Thanks!
Boca Raton, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

excelent
MIAMI, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

DIAGRAMS ARE SO SMALL TO BEGIN WITH ON SEARCHING
Brooklyn, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Bolingbrook, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Plantation, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Im always glad to order from you. You are fast and very efficient!
Karkur,
About the Dealer

I placed two orders with Jim Ellis for my 2012 Q5 - $800 and $190, with many small bits inside. Best price on factory parts, fast order processing and shipping, great customer service to verify you order the correct parts. Very well packed, too.
dbutmerchuk
ResellerRatings
12/22/15


Shipping was fast and product arrived well ahead of expected dates/times. Will definitely be doing business with Jim Ellis again soon!
oekundar
ResellerRatings
12/22/15


I have ordered from them several times. They always have the hard-to-find part that I need -- even the M10 x 1.5 locking flange nut that doesn't seem to exist on anybody else's site!
gordon_blake5
ResellerRatings
12/16/15


Excellent parts fast delivery.
br289165
ResellerRatings
12/01/15


Exactly what I ordered and arrived exactly on time. Perfect!
samanthaxgd
ResellerRatings
12/01/15


Fast shipping, Genuine parts for cheaper than other places. Overall a great experience!! Thanks
valerievanessag
ResellerRatings
10/22/15


best packaging I've ever seen! as described and at the lowest price in the country for a scarce part.
mobstta
ResellerRatings
09/20/15


Good prices, excellent fast service.
Thanks
mcpartridge
ResellerRatings
09/15/15


Parts were shipped the same day ordered. Very helpful
aljjr2
ResellerRatings
08/23/15


Todd has been very helpful making sure I have the current part numbers for my 15 year old Audi's
wilkeningfolks
ResellerRatings
08/22/15


They were very helpful in finding a very hard part for my sons 97 Audi A4 B5 FWD 1.8T and the price was very good with shipping there the best!
fulesi
ResellerRatings
08/05/15


1. Impressive web site organization. For our Audi TT, I was able to easily find the correct part.
2. Nice to get an OEM part at a Good price
3. Quick shipping - got my part fast - Nice :-)
john-e-d
ResellerRatings
07/31/15


Got all my Parts in a timely manner and good prices.
eurowerkz
ResellerRatings
07/06/15


Very quick shipping and accurate parts delivery.

My only request is lower shipping cost - the shipping cost appears to exceed what the market delivers.
millerchris85
ResellerRatings
06/25/15


Fast, efficient and best price for OEM parts. This is the second time I have ordered from them.
paprika535is
ResellerRatings
06/02/15


Needed a part but didnt know what the number was. Emailed Jim Ellis, spoke with Todd. He was able to figure out what part I was talking about and had the part in stock sent it out that day. Very satisfied.
mc_perusse
ResellerRatings
05/25/15


Great service. I was looking for a part color not listed. I provided the VIN and Jim Elliss parts manager noted the color that was needed and ensured that we received the correct color. My only comment would be that the shipping costs are rather high for small parts.
Les_H
ResellerRatings
05/07/15


The parts came in very quickly. Genuine Parts with a great price. Had just what I needed for the job and when I had a question, I called and spoke to someone who was very helpful.
desena141
ResellerRatings
05/05/15


First the pricing caught my eye,it was very attractive & competitive.After placing my first order for an Audi A-6 tail light.I got an instant notification the order was received & processing.I received daily updates on the order status & shipping details,Before I knew the part was @ my door (2-3 days) & in the car. O.E.M. parts are the best & fitment was perfect.Now Jim Ellis Audi is #1 on my list & the local dealer where I was already receiving a discount is out.
SMARTIN5993
ResellerRatings
04/30/15


Sales were very helpful in confirming the correct part number. This was then delivered quickly without drama. I will use Jim Ellis Audi the next time I need parts. A very positive experience.
gde15237
ResellerRatings
04/22/15


Every thing was great but shipping was kinda high.
Ak47man84
ResellerRatings
04/19/15


I have three "older" Audis and Jim Ellis Audi Parts had always been reliable and great to deal with.
wp-93864
ResellerRatings
04/18/15


Excellent Service!, I recomended 100%
arnoldjose
ResellerRatings
04/14/15


Exactly what I needed, I would order from you again. Thank you.
david_montanez
ResellerRatings
03/04/15


Fast shipping, good pricing!
garrett-95693
ResellerRatings
02/10/15


The products were shipped very well packaged, and everything was as described in website.

Shipped very fast.
orellana_h
ResellerRatings
02/08/15


Easy to use web site, right part, fair pricing, fast shipping, well packaged, good order status updated e-mails and they ship to APO/FPO addressess All round, Im very happy and will order from Jim Ellis Audi again!
dtmurf
ResellerRatings
02/04/15


Great service. Quality parts and fast shipping
redphoenix8713
ResellerRatings
01/15/15


Quick shipping. Part was what I needed. Good pricing.
cscarbajo
ResellerRatings
01/15/15


Todd Fillingim was most helpful and courteous. Helped me identify part and clarified all my confusions and doubts. Good man and a pleasure to do business with
mgbj80
ResellerRatings
01/05/15


Great to deal with. Order shipped same day and arrived one day later.
michael-58680
ResellerRatings
12/24/14


Original parts, well-packed and quick shipping.
almoqid
ResellerRatings
12/17/14


Always a great experience! Fast shipping and always notified personally when shipped as well as any changes to my order. This why I always return to Jim Ellis Audi for hard to find OEM parts. THANKS AGAIN!!!!
wilson_dennis1992
ResellerRatings
12/07/14


Continues to respond rapidly to my orders and provide economical and swift shipping. Offers great savings on hard-to-find parts.
davias
ResellerRatings
12/02/14


Quick delivery of the CORRECT part, always. The price is good but the best thing is not worrying that it is not the OEM factory part.
Mjpanz
ResellerRatings
11/20/14


OEM parts at reasonable prices!
raspeitia
ResellerRatings
11/19/14


On time, works great...have them at the top of my favorite
dvdale58
ResellerRatings
10/28/14


Generally very efficient!
markcollins
ResellerRatings
10/01/14


Great experience. Found part easily, price was good, ordered part without fanfare and it arrived before I knew it.
Mnott1
ResellerRatings
09/07/14


My local Audi dealership is inadequate when looking for parts for my TT. They cannot be relied on to deliver the correct parts.
Jim Ellis is my goto dealership for anything I need in for my TT. I live in Va. and I will always use Jim Ellis, as their parts department is very knowledgeable and always very nice to communicate with. Thank you Eric (parts department Jim Ellis) for all your help.
jifman
ResellerRatings
08/31/14


Great service! Great prices! Great system overall. Kept me in the loop if there were any changes with my order. They have the most up to date catalog as far as parts availability goes that I have used. Thank you. Will use Jim Ellis again!
bob-o-link-design
ResellerRatings
08/20/14


Quick shipping, great prices! Will continue to shop there for all my Audi parts!
Rtsst
ResellerRatings
08/18/14


Service is extremely efficient, parts sent quickly and always packed well. Another great experience.
misspat
ResellerRatings
08/11/14


Great service. Fast shipping. Good packaging
prgraham
ResellerRatings
08/03/14


Fast delivery and prompt reply to my technical question was exceptional. Price was better than I could buy locally.
Bas0946
ResellerRatings
07/26/14


Got exactly what I needed very quickly
houggyspam
ResellerRatings
07/21/14


I inadvertently damaged my B5 Audis AC system when I rode over a badly maintained/damaged road at a NYC MTAs depot. I didnt realize the damage Id caused when the cars undercarriage scraped the lousy road. Two days later, my AC system was blowing warm air. I took it to my local repair shop and they quoted me a $1,200 (+tax) repair job because they couldnt find an after market part supply shop. My local Audi dealer was asking for exorbitant prices to pre-order a couple of the high pressure hoses.
I was short on funds to pay that price. Lucky for me, Im a member of Audiforums.com and I found a link to Jim Ellis auto parts. The team sales rep was very helpful in helping me identify the parts I needed. My mechanic had recommended replacing three hoses associated with the AC system. I ordered the one hose that was visibly damaged. It was delivered within 3 working days (at nearly 50% discount). My car is now colder than the Arctic when I turn the AC on!
I was planning on purchasing a VW C or Passat for my next ride to curb my repair costs. Now I know my next car will still be an Audi A4. Thanks guys for lifes lil pleasures!!
maxcrusader
ResellerRatings
07/19/14


After providing my vin number they alerted me the order I placed was for the incorrect part. I was able to cancel my order and place a new one for the correct part. This saved me a lot of time and money so Im very grateful they caught my error.
patrickrowan
ResellerRatings
07/15/14


We found Jim Ellis Audi on the Internet and ordered parts, we were pleased by the professional service and attention to detail. The price was cheaper than buying here in Australia. We have confidence we can buy from Jim Ellis and have the parts shipped to Australia without a hitch. We will be using Jim Ellis in the future and highly recommend them to anyone who wants top class service and the best price.
Sandridge Motors
279 Graham st
Port Melbourne.
Australia
sandridge
ResellerRatings
07/09/14


User friendly website, quick order placement, 5% cheaper than wholesale dealer.
DynamicAC
ResellerRatings
07/07/14


I just recently started using Jim Ellis for my Audi parts and I found right away that their quick processing and very reasonable pricing has surpassed any online Audi parts retailer. Thanks.
fieldsle
ResellerRatings
07/01/14


Thank you for a very professional experience. The compressor I bought worked and only thing I would complain about is the high cost of shipping. But then again Im aware of the shipping rates and weight of the compressor.


F700_05
ResellerRatings
06/30/14


Great service delivered as promised. I will buy again from Jim Ellis.
Thanks.
belay6403
ResellerRatings
06/16/14


A confirmation was sent after order was placed. Tracking information was provided shortly thereafter. The part was delivered on time. What more could I want?
rgwillman
ResellerRatings
06/14/14


Very fast shipping, awesome guys!
tailbone12
ResellerRatings
06/08/14


Phenomenal customer service! Knowledgeable, quick to respond (with relevant information) to any questions, and speedy delivery. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you folks, thanks =D
mbcfob
ResellerRatings
06/03/14


Very knowledgeable staff that answered my questions and offered good advice when asked.
kfrey
ResellerRatings
05/28/14


Jim Ellis Audi Parts have delivered exceptional service once again. Fantastic communication, speedy shipping to Australia. I cannot fault them!
amf139
ResellerRatings
05/27/14


Fantastic service! Parts received!
Thank you
analani_patterson
ResellerRatings
05/19/14


Convenient way to get OEM parts for my Audi.
ryandwitt
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


They have everything when other places dont
stancedaudi
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


Ordered the parts I needed online at a great price and before I knew it they were shipped out. A couple days later they were in my hands and I was able to get the car fixed and back to my customer with little down time. I highly recommend using Jim Ellis Audi Parts as I will definitely use them again.
cgoautowerx
ResellerRatings
04/23/14


Good seller, delivered as promised.
forestrealestate
ResellerRatings
04/16/14


Part arrived quickly and was a great price
dpquigley
ResellerRatings
03/28/14


The part came in good condition and on time
edgarrodriguez684923
ResellerRatings
03/20/14


I have made several online orders to Jim Ellis Audi Parts. Each time I have been very pleased with their quick order turn around and prices. The only complaint I would have is website maneuverability. Its difficult to move from one area of the vehicle to another without re-entering the year/model/engine/etc. Otherwise.....quite pleased.
jpt47
ResellerRatings
03/13/14


Excellent service with fast delivery
Hiram_salazar
ResellerRatings
03/02/14


Right part, quick to ship and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
aelorah
ResellerRatings
03/01/14


Great service, fast delivery. Would recommend to everyone.
info-57794
ResellerRatings
02/21/14


jim ellis has a perfect service record with me , the website is very easy to use and if there are questions about whatever part or subject regarding your audi they are very quick with an helpful answer .
the staff is very polite and patient listening to the questions that i had and they gave me a clear and to the point answer.

dimihier
ResellerRatings
02/17/14


Very easy ordering. Great price. Easy pickup. Thanks!
rpm-94631
ResellerRatings
02/01/14


Not only was the part ready for pickup within a few hours of ordering, but the employee that pulled my part noticed I had ordered the wrong one for my car and corrected it before I arrived to pick up the part. Great service!
vraffalovich1
ResellerRatings
01/28/14


I had a wonderful experience ordering and I receive my product in fast a quick time, will do business with them in the near future.
black_cobra357
ResellerRatings
01/14/14


This is a great company, I had looked for the part for several days and Jim Ellis Audi had it. Theyabove and beyond for customer satisfaction!
morriskend
ResellerRatings
12/31/13


Found your service to be great and your staff great also. Your attention to detail
was approached a member of your staff called me on the phone with a question
about my order.
Tom Gotard
avopns
ResellerRatings
12/21/13


quicker to order on line and have delivered than it is toin, order it, and thenback and pick it up. Seems somehow to save two days.
kurteklein
ResellerRatings
12/17/13


Super service. Very quick shipping time, excellent price. A real pleasure to do business with.
Craig_burns-79231
ResellerRatings
12/17/13


Very professional great to deal with
Briannavillus
ResellerRatings
11/26/13


Order was filled quickly and accurately. Met my needs.
jrruss
ResellerRatings
11/10/13


My experience with Jim Ellis was great. I was looking for an inner fender liner and many of the associated hardware parts. The website had very helpful diagrams to help me determine what I needed. I got everything I ordered very quickly and my follow-up question was answered quickly also.
richard_shultz
ResellerRatings
11/10/13


Best prices around, large inventory, lowest shipping prices found and very quick delivery. Even had a part (rubber cover for cell phone antenna) the dealer and my mechanic could no longer get.
chateaumarmont
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


Will absolutely order again because the diagrams for most of the catalog are available. This allowed me to find and order an obscure part.
watchforstars
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


The ordered was delivered as expected.
ndiayep01
ResellerRatings
10/22/13


Thanks for making this service available to faithful Audi customers like myself.
very_audi_5000
ResellerRatings
10/09/13


Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Delivered when I was told it would be here. Will use again.
writchotte
ResellerRatings
10/07/13


Quick and EASY way to handle business.
james_barrow_1
ResellerRatings
10/07/13


Great prices and very easy to use site.
tom_howell
ResellerRatings
10/04/13


I ordered the parts to install my turbo on an ALMS TT. I could not be happier. Packaging was great. The prices where cheaper than an aftermarket re-seller for OEM parts (ECS).
volksdrvr
ResellerRatings
09/26/13


The parts person was helpful and curtious. The part with shipping was cheaper than my local dealership. With that in mind if all parts are like that I will order all my parts from Jim Ellis.
ebender1968
ResellerRatings
09/08/13


Helpful, prompt and courteous service!
mserrone
ResellerRatings
09/03/13


I ordered exhaust parts for my Audi TT. The web site was easy to follow and the parts were shipped very fast. I will contact Jim Ellis again for my future Audi part needs.
rgerdes-10632
ResellerRatings
09/01/13


Web site is easy to use and with the ability to enter a Vin number takes the risk out of ordering the wrong part.
sd61
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


Your product is great. Fast delivery. We'll buy it when we need you
lerth
ResellerRatings
08/08/13


The shipping was fast and products were correct for the car.
mbravo-46452
ResellerRatings
07/17/13


Order my parts online. Received order confirmation in a timely fashion. Received shipping information as soon as part was shipped. Received part right on time. Over all each piece of the process worked as it should. Ordered what I wanted and received what I ordered.
jericpaulson
ResellerRatings
07/15/13


Perfect, especially since I am in NZ. Very happy to trade with again
f_emccutchn
ResellerRatings
07/12/13


Very helpful and very prompt on answering emails.
richard_rhodes
ResellerRatings
07/11/13


the shipping was very fast.
nicholas_buchoon
ResellerRatings
07/10/13


David was very professional in handling my order. I own multiple Audis and he helped me find a part for a 23 yr Coupe Quattro I'm restoring.
cmthomason
ResellerRatings
07/10/13
Audi of America, Inc. believes the information and specifications on this website to be correct at the time of publication. Specifications, features, options, fabrics, and colors are subject to change without notice. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Jim Ellis Audi Parts | Policies

WEB01